You are here

Directory

Kathryn Campbell

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x831

campbellk@masonk12.net

Connie Cantrell

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x203

cantrellc@masonk12.net

Bonnie Cantu

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

cantub@masonk12.net

Erik Cargill

Interim Principal, Alaiedon

517-676-6513

cargille@masonk12.net

Staci Carl

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x255

carls@masonk12.net

Cynthia Carlsen

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x515

carlsenc@masonk12.net

Nicole Carlson

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x508

carlsonn@masonk12.net

Nichole Carpenter

Cook - North Aurelius, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@masonk12.net

Niki Carpenter

North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@mason12.net

Jennifer Carter

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x209

carterj@masonk12.net

Linda Carter

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carterl@masonk12.net

Tracy Casali

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x526

casalit@masonk12.net

Tracy Casali

North Aurelius

517-676-6506

casalit@masonk12.net

Lisa Castle

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x518

castlel@masonk12.net

Brittany Catalano

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x243

catalanob@masonk12.net

Andrea Cecil

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x822

cecila@masonk12.net

Brian Chaney

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

chaneyb@masonk12.net

Lee Chaney

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x242

chaneyl@masonk12.net

Andrew Chapin

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x136

chapina@masonk12.net

Stephanie Charlot

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

charlots@masonk12.net

Chloe Chatfield

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

chatfieldc@masonk12.net

Jeanine Christman

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

christmanj@masonk12.net

Kim Clark

Teacher , Steele

517-676-6513 x832

clarkk@masonk12.net

Colleen Clark

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

clarkc@masonk12.net

Kimberly Clery

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

cleryk@masonk12.net

Laura Cole

Steele

517-676-6513 x815

colel@masonk12.net

Betsy Collins

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x262

collinsb@masonk12.net

Yalonda Combs

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x201

combsy@masonk12.net

Margaret Cottrill

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x254

cottrillm@masonk12.net

Tyler Cox

High School

517-676-6416

coxt@masonk12.net

Bonnie Crockett

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

crockettb@masonk12.net

Denis Crosby

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6518

crosbyd@masonk12.net

Holli Crowley

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x456

crowleyh@masonk12.net

Jeremy Cunningham

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x254

cunninghamj@masonk12.net

Jessica Curtis

Teacher, District

517-676-6501 x526

curtisj@masonk12.net