You are here

Directory

Kathryn Campbell

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2831

campbellk@masonk12.net

Connie Cantrell

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2203

cantrellc@masonk12.net

Bonnie Cantu

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

cantub@masonk12.net

Erik Cargill

Physical Education, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x2552

cargille@masonk12.net

Staci Carl

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2255

carls@masonk12.net

Cynthia Carlsen

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2515

carlsenc@masonk12.net

Nicole Carlson

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2508

carlsonn@masonk12.net

Nichole Carpenter

Cook - North Aurelius, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@masonk12.net

Niki Carpenter

North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@mason12.net

Jennifer Carter

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2209

carterj@masonk12.net

Linda Carter

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carterl@masonk12.net

Tracy Casali

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2526

casalit@masonk12.net

Tracy Casali

North Aurelius

517-676-6506

casalit@masonk12.net

Lisa Castle

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2518

castlel@masonk12.net

Brittany Catalano

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2243

catalanob@masonk12.net

Andrea Cecil

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x822

cecila@masonk12.net

Brian Chaney

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

chaneyb@masonk12.net

Lee Chaney

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2242

chaneyl@masonk12.net

Andrew Chapin

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2281

chapina@masonk12.net

Stephanie Charlot

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

charlots@masonk12.net

Chloe Chatfield

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

chatfieldc@masonk12.net

Jeanine Christman

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

christmanj@masonk12.net

Kim Clark

Teacher , Steele

517-676-6510 x2832

clarkk@masonk12.net

Colleen Clark

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

clarkc@masonk12.net

Kimberly Clery

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

cleryk@masonk12.net

Laura Cole

Steele

517-676-6510 x2815

colel@masonk12.net

Betsy Collins

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2262

collinsb@masonk12.net

Yalonda Combs

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2201

combsy@masonk12.net

Margaret Cottrill

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2413

cottrillm@masonk12.net

Tyler Cox

High School

517-676-6416

coxt@masonk12.net

Bonnie Crockett

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

crockettb@masonk12.net

Denis Crosby

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2478

crosbyd@masonk12.net

Holli Crowley

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514

crowleyh@masonk12.net

Jeremy Cunningham

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2254

cunninghamj@masonk12.net

Jessica Curtis

Teacher, District

517-676-9055 x2517

curtisj@masonk12.net