You are here

Directory

Chris D'Haene

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x716

d'haeneC@masonk12.net

Deborah Daft

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

daftd@masonk12.net

Star Davan

Cook, High School

517-676-6529

davans@masonk12.net

Kally Davies

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x512

daviesk@masonk12.net

Matthew Debow

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285

debowm@masonk12.net

Marvin Dekett

Custodian, Steele

517-676-6513

dekettwm@masonk12.net

Marcy Dekett

Secretary, High School

517-676-6487 x106

dekettm@masonk12.net

Sheryl DeKett

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x557

deketts@masonk12.net

Sheryl Dekett

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x758

deketts@masonk12.net

Lance Delbridge

Principal, High School

517-676-6487 x107

delbridgel@masonk12.net

Amanda DeMott

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x701

demotta@masonk12.net

Sandra Derrig

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x408

derrigs@masonk12.net

Kimberly Dickinson

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x124

dickinsonk@masonk12.net

Deb Disbro

Director of Special Ed., District

517-676-6532 x532

disbrod@masonk12.net

Carolyn Disbrow

Special Ed. Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

disbrowc@masonk12.net

David Dodendorf

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x416

dodendorfd@masonk12.net

Sherry Dodendorf

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x447

dodendorfs@masonk12.net

Jane Dolton

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

doltonj@masonk12.net

Kelly Donaldson

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

donaldsonk@masonk12.net

Holly Dornbush

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x111

dornbushh@masonk12.net

Kevin Doty

Supervisor, District

517-676-6496

dotyk@masonk12.net

Nicole Droscha

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x513

droschan@masonk12.net

Ronald Drzewicki

Superintendent, District

517-676-6489

drzewickir@masonk12.net

Kevin Dufresne

Principal , Steele

517-676-6513 x852

Dufresnek@masonk12.net

Terrance Dunivon

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

dunivont@masonk12.net