You are here

Kimberly Elias

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

eliask@masonk12.net

Stella Emens

Secretary to the Assistant Principal, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2460

emenss@masonk12.net

Charlotte Erbisch

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

erbischc@masonk12.net

Sydney Estrada

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2814

estradas@masonk12.net

Christy Evans

Preschool Aide, District

517-676-6528

evansc@masonk12.net

Mary Every

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

everym@masonk12.net

Karen Every

Sub Cook, District

517-676-6529

everyk@masonk12.net