You are here

Directory

Marilyn Fernburg

Financial Assistant/Receptionist, District

517-676-2484

fernburgm@masonk12.net

Annette Fidler

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6518

fidlera@masonk12.net

Jasen Filipiak

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x264/266

filipiakj@masonk12.net

Valerie Fisher

District Food Service BookKeeper, District

517-676-6529

fisherv@masonk12.net

Valerie Fitchett

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

fitchettv@masonk12.net

Debrah Fletchall

Office Assistant , High School

517-676-0285 x100

fletchalld@masonk12.net

Sue Flowers

Middle School

517-676-6518 x468

flowers@masonk12.net

Suzanne Flowers

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x754

flowerss@masonk12.net

Jayme Fodge Franklin

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

franklinj@masonk12.net

Cortney Ford

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x272

fordc@masonk12.net

Kirsten Foster

Middle School

517-676-6518 x480

Susan Fountain

Office Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x550

fountains@masonk12.net

Erica Francis

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x429

francise@masonk12.net

Marty Frew

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x895

frewm@masonk12.net

Lauren Fusilier

E.I. Special Education, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x707

fusilierl@masonk12.net