You are here

Directory

Kelli Galloway

Office Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x751

Gallowayk@masonk12.net

Sarrah Gani

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x509

ganis@masonk12.net

Sharon Garner

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x438

garners@masonk12.net

Mary Gavitt

Community Ed Coordinator, High School

517-676-6416 x118

gavittm@masonk12.net

Stephanie Gibbs

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

gibbss@masonk12.net

Bonnie Gierke

Sub Cook, District

517-676-6529

gierkeb@masonk12.net

Ashley Glover

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x803

glovera@masonk12.net

Terri Gober

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

gobert@masonk12.net

Lynn Goedert

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x501

goedertl@masonk12.net

Penny Grano

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

granop@masonk12.net

Denise Green

Custodian, High School

517-676-6501

greend@masonk12.net

Daniel Guysky

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x212

guyskyd@masonk12.net