You are here

Kelli Galloway

Office Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2751

gallowayk@masonk12.net

Sarrah Gani

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2509

ganis@masonk12.net

Sharon Garner

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-2438 x2438

garners@masonk12.net

Mary Gavitt

Community Ed Coordinator, High School

517-244-6416

gavittm@masonk12.net

Stephanie Gibbs

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

gibbss@masonk12.net

Bonnie Gierke

Sub Cook, District

517-676-6529

gierkeb@masonk12.net

Ashley Glover

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2803

glovera@masonk12.net

Terri Gober

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

gobert@masonk12.net

Lynn Goedert

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2514

goedertl@masonk12.net

Penny Grano

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

granop@masonk12.net

Denise Green

Custodian, High School

517-676-6501

greend@masonk12.net

Daniel Guysky

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2212

guyskyd@masonk12.net