You are here

Barbara Hagan

Social Worker, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2553

haganb@masonk12.net

Audrey Hager

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2403

hagera@masonk12.net

Kari Haines

Teacher, District

517-676-2521 x2521

hainesk@masonk12.net

Melissa Halstead

Secretary, Steele

517-676-6510 x2850

halsteadm@masonk12.net

Michael Hamers

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2140

hamersm@masonk12.net

Adriane Hamilton

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2439

hamiltona@masonk12.net

Inger Hammond

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x448

hammondi@masonk12.net

Troy Haney

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-2418 x2418

haneyt@masonk12.net

Robert Hannay

Custodian, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2549

hannayr@masonk12.net

Lisa Harless

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2502

harlessl@masonk12.net

Katie Harmon

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

harmonk@masonk12.net

Georgia Harns

GSRP Assistant, District

517-676-6528

harnsg@masonk12.net

Jennifer Harrington

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2200

harringtonj@masonk12.net

Amber Hastings

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2256

hastingsa@masonk12.net

Randy Haynes

Custodian, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

haynesr@masonk12.net

Eric Haynie

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2241

hayniee@masonk12.net

Larry Haynie

Maintenance II, District

517-676-6492

hayniel@masonk12.net

Tiffany Henfling

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2419

henflingt@masonk12.net

Katherine Henley

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2435

henleyk@masonk12.net

Kenneth Hensley

Custodian, Middle School

517-676-6518

hensleyk@masonk12.net

Katharine Hicks

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2402

hicksk@masonk12.net

Kristin Higgins

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2274

higginsk@masonk12.net

Marilorene Hill

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2420

hillm@masonk12.net

Jennifer Himebaugh

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2812

himebaughj@masonk12.net

Becky Hinman Estrada

Secretary, Steele

517-676-6513 x2851

hinmanb@masonk12.net

Krystal Hodge

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

hodgek@masonk12.net

Zoanne Hogan

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

hoganz@masonk12.net

Amysue Hopkins

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2712

hopkinsa@masonk12.net

Melisa Horton

FS Cashier, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x566

hortonm@masonk12.net

Anne Hudgins

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2405

hudginsa@masonk12.net

Peter Hudson

Maintenance III, District

517-676-6492

hudsonp@masonk12.net

Shannon Huff

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2810

huffs@masonk12.net

Gail Hunt

Secretary, District

517-676-6496 x2496

huntg@masonk12.net

Mary Hunter

Counselor, High School

517-676-9055 x2111

hunterm@masonk12.net

Christine Hursey

Teacher, High School

517-676-2282 x2282

hurseyc@masonk12.net

Nilufa Husain

Lunch Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

husainn@masonk12.net

Amber Husted

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

husteda@masonk12.net

Cynthia Hyaduck

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x428

hyaduckc@masonk12.net

Carolyn Hyde

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2221

hydec@masonk12.net