You are here

Directory

Penny Kaiser

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

kaiserp@masonk12.net

Gail Kakaley

Bus Driver, District

571-676-6496

kakaleyg@masonk12.net

Joseph Kakaley

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

kakaleyj@masonk12.net

Paul Kato

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x245/276

katop@masonk12.net

Stephanie Keith

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

keiths@masonk12.net

Amy Kelly

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x206

kellya@masonk12.net

Rocio Kennihan

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

kennihanr@masonk12.net

Ellen Kerr-Dunsmore

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x715

dunsmoree@masonk12.net

Shannon Kesler

Info. Technology Analyst , District

517-676-6516

Keslers@Masonk12.net

Karen Kingman

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

kingmank@masonk12.net

Michelle Kirkpatrick

Lunch Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x529

kirkpatrickm@masonk12.net

Ruth Kleckner

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

klecknerr@masonk12.net

Marilyn Kleibusch

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

kleibuschm@masonk12.net

Jason Konkel

Music Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x142

konkelj@masonk12.net

Taralynne Kosloski

GSRP Aide, District

517-676-6528

kosloskit@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Kowalske

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x710

kowalskee@masonk12.net

Kyle Kruizenga

Cook - JHC, District

517-676-6529

kruizengak@masonk12.net

Craig Kueffner

Assistant Principal , Middle School

517-676-6463

Kueffnerc@Masonk12.net