You are here

Directory

Laura Lange

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x825

langel@masonk12.net

Bonnie Lankheet

E.Learn/After School Lead Teacher, District

517-676-6528

lankheetb@masonk12.net

Donald Large

Maintenance I, District

517-676-6492

larged@masonk12.net

Rachel Lator

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x804

latorr@masonk12.net

Jacob Lator

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x414

latorj@masonk12.net

Greg Lattig

Athletic Director, High School

517-676-6535

lattigg@masonk12.net

Jill Lattig

Library Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

lattigj@masonk12.net

Misty Lautzenheiser

Child Development Aide, District

517-676-6528

lautzenheiserm@masonk12.net

Jerry Lawson

Asst. Building Engineer, High School

517-676-6523 x133

lawsonj@masonk12.net

Kimberly Ledesma

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

ledesmak@masonk12.net

Christina Lehman

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x706

lehmanc@masonk12.net

Nichole Lenneman

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x476

lennemann@masonk12.net

Laura Lewis

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x451

lewisl@masonk12.net

Jennifer Lindsay

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

lindsayj@masonk12.net

Deborah Lobdell

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

lobdelld@masonk12.net

James Lobdell

Van Driver - District Food Service, District

517-676-6529

lobdellj@masonk12.net

Kimberly Lomas

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

lomask@masonk12.net

Jeri Loomis

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x720

loomisj@masonk12.net

Cynthia Luce

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

lucec@masonk12.net

Sarena Lundy

Special Ed. Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

lundys@masonk12.net

Jaclyn Lyons

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x503

lyonsj@masonk12.net