You are here

Directory

Abigail Nash

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x830

nasha@masonk12.net

Patricia Neisinger

Secretary, District

517-676-6528

neisingerp@masonk12.net

Denise Nelson

Secretary, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x750

nelsond@masonk12.net

Melissa Netzel

Instructional Support Teacher/Technology Coach, District

517-676-0282

netzelm@masonk12.net

Brett Newman

Social Worker, Steele

517-676-6513 x853

newmanb@masonk12.net

Michelle Newsome

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

newsomem@masonk12.net

Patsy Nichols

Lunch Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

nicholsp@masonk12.net

Kristin Nickerson

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x808

nickersonk@masonk12.net

Monica Norton

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x208

nortonm@masonk12.net

Vicki Nucich

Human Resources Assistant , District

517-676-6533

Nucichv@Masonk12.net

Tammy Nyman

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x519

nymant@masonk12.net