You are here

Abigail Nash

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2830

nasha@masonk12.net

Patricia Neisinger

Secretary, District

517-676-2650 x2650

neisingerp@masonk12.net

Denise Nelson

Secretary, North Aurelius

517-676-6509 x2750

nelsond@masonk12.net

Melissa Netzel

Instructional Support Teacher/Technology Coach, District

517-244-2487 x2487

netzelm@masonk12.net

Brett Newman

Social Worker, Steele

517-676-6513 x853

newmanb@masonk12.net

Michelle Newsome

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

newsomem@masonk12.net

Karyn Newton

Teacher , High School

517-676-9055 x2214

Newtonk@masonk12.net

Patsy Nichols

Lunch Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

nicholsp@masonk12.net

Kristin Nickerson

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2808

nickersonk@masonk12.net

Monica Norton

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2208

nortonm@masonk12.net

Tammy Nyman

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x519

nymant@masonk12.net