You are here

Directory

Mark Page

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2456

pagem@masonk12.net

Charles Parmelee

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

parmeleec@masonk12.net

Gerald Parsons

Custodian, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

parsonsg@masonk12.net

Sue Patterson

Secretary Special Ed., District

517-676-6532

pattersons@masonk12.net

Anna Pawlowski

Early Learning Teacher, District

517-676-6528

pawlowskia@masonk12.net

Kirk Petee

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2273

peteek@masonk12.net

Lori Pfost

High School Registar, High School

517-676-6519

pfostl@masonk12.net

April Pickott

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

pickotta@masonk12.net

Shelby Pierce

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2823

pierces@masonk12.net

Linda Pierce

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2217

piercel@masonk12.net

Amy Place

Aide, Steele

517-676-6506

placea@masonk12.net

Andrea Plaxton

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x2516

plaxtona@masonk12.net

Amy Poe

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

poea@masonk12.net

Nat Potter

Computer Technician, District

517-676-6516 x2161

pottern@masonk12.net

Michael Prelesnik

Principal, North Aurelius

517-676-6509 x2752

prelesnikm@masonk12.net

Kenneth Pulford

Fleet Mechanic, District

517-676-6497

pulfordk@masonk12.net