You are here

Directory

Laura Rakowski-Cole

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x815

colel@masonk12.net

Paula Reister

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x809

reisterp@masonk12.net

Gailia Ried

Lunch Aide, District

517-676-6528

riedg@masonk12.net

Jencina Riegert

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

riegertj@masonk12.net

Emily Riley

Ready Set Go Teacher, District

517-676-6528

rileye@masonk12.net

Laurel Ritter

Secretary, Middle School

517-676-6518 x461

ritterl@masonk12.net

Julie Rizzardi

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

rizzardij@masonk12.net

Karla Robertson

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x502

robertsonk@masonk12.net

Karla Robson

Secretary, District

517-676-6528

robsonk@masonk12.net

Sandra Rogers

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

rogerss@masonk12.net

Kristin Rouse

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x756

rousek@masonk12.net

Cheri Roush

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

roushc@masonk12.net

Tammy Royston

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x511

roystont@masonk12.net

Gerald Runyon

Custodian, Steele

517-676-6513

runyong@masonk12.net

Sarah Rustad

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x412

rustads@masonk12.net