You are here

Directory

Christine Salmon

Supervisor - District Food Service Director, District

517-676-6529

salmonc@masonk12.net

Kristin Sandel

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x116

sandelk@masonk12.net

Jeannine Sanders

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x816

sandersj@masonk12.net

Michele Sanders

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x824

sandersm@masonk12.net

Jennifer Sauser

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x409

sauserj@masonk12.net

Carla Sawyers

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x711

sawyersc@masonk12.net

Samantha Sawyers

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

sawyerss@masonk12.net

Deborah Schafer

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x222

schaferd@masonk12.net

Rickey Schramm

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

schrammr@masonk12.net

Phyllis Selleck

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x708

selleckp@masonk12.net

Scott Shattuck

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x417

shattucks@masonk12.net

Krista Sherman

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x250

shermank@masonk12.net

Belva Sherrell

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

sherrellb@masonk12.net

Kelli Sherrell

Cook - Middle School, Middle School

517-676-7765

sherrellk@masonk12.net

Shalane Shirey

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x718

shireys@masonk12.net

Benjamin Shoemaker

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x265

shoemakerb@masonk12.net

Connie Shutes

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

shutesc@masonk12.net

Cheryl Simison

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

simisonc@masonk12.net

Matthew Slezak

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x207

slezakm@masonk12.net

Debra Slivensky

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

slivenskyd@masonk12.net

Kathy Sodman

Cook, Alaiedon

517-676-6518

sodmank@masonk12.net

Jodi Somerville

Curriculum Administrative Assistant , District

517-676-6490 x110

somervillej@masonk12.net

Sara Southwell

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x517

southwells@masonk12.net

Tammy Sowles

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x551

sowlest@masonk12.net

David Spink

Custodian, High School

517-676-0285

spinkd@masonk12.net

Jessica Stahl

Preschool Teacher, District

517-676-6528

stahlj@masonk12.net

Jana Stewart

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x807

stewartj@masonk12.net

Wesley Stid

Custodian, High School

517-676-0285

stidw@masonk12.net

Lori Stid

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

stidl@masonk12.net

Wanda Stiles

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

stilesw@masonk12.net

Marie Stimers

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x257

stimersm@masonk12.net

Jenny Stokes

Cook, Middle School

571-676-6514

Patricia Studley

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

studleyp@masonk12.net

Kimberly Stump

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

stumpk@masonk12.net

Martha Sumerix

Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

sumerixm@masonk12.net

Mark Sundermann

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x258

sundermannm@masonk12.net

April Switzenberg

Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

switzenberga@masonk12.net