You are here

Directory

Julie Tackaberry

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

tackaberryj@masonk12.net

Ruth Tatara

Aide, High School

517-676-0285

tatarar@masonk12.net

Angela Thompson

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6513 x806

thompsona@masonk12.net

Dean Thompson

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x271

thompsond@masonk12.net

Linda Tkaczyk

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x211

tkaczykl@masonk12.net

Nicholas Toodzio

Assistant Principal, High School

517-676-0285 x105

toodzion@masonk12.net