You are here

Cindy Agnew

Lunch Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

agnewc@masonk12.net

Jessica Alexander

Steele

517-676-6510

alexanderj@masonk12.net

Aubry Bahl

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

bahla@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bailey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2474

baileye@masonk12.net

Francene Ball

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

Bambi Banks

Cook - High School, High School

517-676-6529

banksb@masonk12.net

Marene Barker

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

barkerm@masonk12.net

Kassia Barney

Noon/Lunch/Playground Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6499

barneyk@masonk12.net

Peter Barnum

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2280

barnump@masonk12.net

Michelle Bartlett

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2713

bartlettm@masonk12.net

Lou Bartolacci

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x2714

bartolaccil@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Beaune

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6515 x2431

beaunee@masonk12.net

Linda Belman

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

belmanl@masonk12.net

Sabriena Bennett

Teacher , High School

517-676-9055 x2252

bennetts@masonk12.net

Cheryl Bennett

Accountant, District

517-676-6495

bennettc@masonk12.net

Lisa Bercaw

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513 x821

bercawl@masonk12.net

Ted Berryhill

Principal, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2464

berryhillt@masonk12.net

Molly Birney

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x703

birneym@masonk12.net

Roxanne Blaser

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

blaserr@masonk12.net

Taylor Bodell

Special Education Aide, District

517-676-6528

Bodellt@masonk12.net

Heather Bosman

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2225

bosmanh@masonk12.net

Cecelia Bouchard

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

bouchardc@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Bousfield

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2143

bousfielde@masonk12.net

Sarah Boutwell

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x705

boutwells@masonk12.net

Nicole Breier-Hartwick

Psychologist, District

517-676-6532 x2356

hartwickn@masonk12.net

Kristine Brickey

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2415

brickeyk@masonk12.net

Dennis Brimley

Lunch Aide, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

brimleyd@masonk12.net

Roger Brock

Building Engineer, High School

517-676-9055 x2122

brockr@masonk12.net

Rick Brooks

Human Resource Director, District

517-676-6534

brooksr@masonk12.net

Ashley Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2246

browna@masonak12.net

Jason Brown

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2248

brownj@masonk12.net

Ashley Brown

Middle School

517-676-6518 x470

browna@masonk12.net

Shelby Brubaker

Teacher , North Aurelius

517-676-6506

Brubakers@masonk12.net

Nicole Bryde

Child Devlopment Aide, District

517-676-6528

bryden@masonk12.net

Jerome Brzezinski

Director of Information Technology Services, District

517-676-6516 x2162

brzezinskij@masonk12.net

Thomas Bullock

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6514 x2442

bullockt@masonk12.net

Jennifer Buskirk

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-9055 x2452

buskirkj@masonk12.net

Kathryn Campbell

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2831

campbellk@masonk12.net

Connie Cantrell

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2203

cantrellc@masonk12.net

Bonnie Cantu

Math Scorer, District

517-676-6528

cantub@masonk12.net

Erik Cargill

Physical Education, Alaiedon

517-676-6501 x2552

cargille@masonk12.net

Staci Carl

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2255

carls@masonk12.net

Cynthia Carlsen

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2515

carlsenc@masonk12.net

Nicole Carlson

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6499 x2508

carlsonn@masonk12.net

Nichole Carpenter

Cook - North Aurelius, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@masonk12.net

Niki Carpenter

North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carpentern@mason12.net

Jennifer Carter

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2209

carterj@masonk12.net

Linda Carter

Aide, North Aurelius

517-676-6506

carterl@masonk12.net