You are here

Directory

Lou Bartolacci

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x714

bartolaccil@masonk12.net

Elizabeth Beaune

Teacher, Middle School

517-676-6518 x456

beaunee@masonk12.net

Linda Belman

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513

belmanl@masonk12.net

Sabriena Bennett

Teacher , High School

517-676-9055

bennetts@masonk12.net

Cheryl Bennett

Accountant, District

517-676-6495

bennettc@masonk12.net

Lisa Bercaw

Aide, Steele

517-676-6513 x821

bercawl@masonk12.net

Ted Berryhill

Principal, Middle School

517-676-6518 x463

berryhillt@masonk12.net

Molly Birney

Teacher, North Aurelius

517-676-6506 x703

birneym@masonk12.net

Roxanne Blaser

Cook - Heartwood, District

517-676-6529

blaserr@masonk12.net

Taylor Bodell

Special Education Aide, District

517-676-6528

Bodellt@masonk12.net

Heather Bosman

Teacher, High School

517-676-0285 x225

bosmanh@masonk12.net

Cecelia Bouchard

Bus Driver, District

517-676-6496

bouchardc@masonk12.net