You are here

Abigail Nash

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2830

nasha@masonk12.net

Patricia Neisinger

Secretary, District

517-676-2650 x2650

neisingerp@masonk12.net

Melissa Netzel

Instructional Support Teacher/Technology Coach, District

517-676-0282 x2487

netzelm@masonk12.net

Michelle Newsome

Teacher, Alaiedon

517-676-6501

newsomem@masonk12.net

Patsy Nichols

Lunch Aide, Middle School

517-676-6518

nicholsp@masonk12.net

Kristin Nickerson

Teacher, Steele

517-676-6510 x2808

nickersonk@masonk12.net

Monica Norton

Teacher, High School

517-676-9055 x2208

nortonm@masonk12.net