You are here

Casey Ashcraft
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
ashcraftc@masonk12.net
Lou Bartolacci
Teacher
Harvey Center, North Aurelius
517-676-6528
bartolaccil@masonk12.net
Shelby Bepler
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
beplers@masonk12.net
Abby Betcher
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
betchera@masonk12.net
Heather Brown
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
brownh@masonk12.net
Katherine Burkheart
Aide
Harvey Center
517- 676-6528
burkheartk@masonk12.net
Kathryn Campbell
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
campbellk@masonk12.net
Stephanie Charlot
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
charlots@masonk12.net
Angela Chirarini
Kindergarten Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
2702
girardina@masonk12.net
KImberly Clery
Childcare
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
cleryk@masonk12.net
Jenifer Doty
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
dotyj@masonk12.net
Emily Epling
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
eplinge@masonk12.net
Kandace Erickson
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
ericksonk@masonk12.net
Christy Evans
Preschool Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
evansc@masonk12.net
Elizabeth Fox
Preschool Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
foxe@masonk12.net
Marty Frew
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
frewm@masonk12.net
Terri Gober
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6506
gobert@masonk12.net
Stacey Griffin
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
griffins@masonk12.net
Joanna Guettler
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6499
guettlerj@masonk12.net
Karla Harkness
Secretary
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
harknessk@masonk12.net
Lisa Harless
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
harlessl@masonk12.net
Rachel Huntley
Teacher
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
huntleyr@masonk12.net
Amber Husted
Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6506
husteda@masonk12.net
Michelle Kirkpatrick
Lunch Aide
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
kirkpatrickm@masonk12.net
Bonnie Larson
Custodian
Harvey Center
517-676-6528
larsonb@masonk12.net