You are here

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:27am

District

Mason, MI – Through strong leadership from the Board of Education, staff, and faculty, Mason Public Schools is proud to announce the district’s strong state of financial health and stability. Alan Panter, CPA, of Abraham and Gaffney, PC, shared the positive results of the Mason Public Schools financial audit on Monday, October 10 with the Board of Education.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 2:55pm

District

Mason School Board Members Recognized

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:07am

District

Photo Booth Company wins Mason Public Schools’ 5 Minutes Tops Competition

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 4:10pm

District

Professional Learning Communities Focused on Student Achievement

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 3:02pm

District

Mason Public Schools Sinking Funds Press Release

  

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 3:38pm

District

Bid Notice on Mason Public Schools Playgounds 

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 3:25pm

District

Mason Public Schools Bond Committee to Meet

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 12:17pm

District

2016-2017 Building Calendars

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 8:52am

District

Mason Middle School Counselor wins Excellence in Education Award

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 2:14pm

District

June 30, 2016 – Mason, MI – Mason High School business/technology teacher Kristin Higgins has been nominated for the 2016-2017 national LifeChanger of the Year award. 

 

Pages